Ansprechpartner Verwaltung

Office

Downlad VCard QR-Code
Marion Kogler
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 29
E-Mail: m.kogler@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Danja Putz-Koller
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 28
E-Mail: d.putz-koller@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Lisa Winkler
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 13
E-Mail: l.winkler@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Verena Sommer
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 36
E-Mail: v.sommer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Stefanie Hofstadler
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 29
E-Mail: s.hofstadler@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Celina Sailer
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 33
E-Mail: c.sailer@licht-loidl.at