Ansprechpartner Verwaltung

Office

Downlad VCard QR-Code
Marion Kogler
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 13
E-Mail: m.kogler@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Jan Meimer
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 33
E-Mail: j.meimer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Lukas Ried
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 33
E-Mail: l.ried@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Stefanie Dornhofer
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 33
E-Mail: s.dornhofer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Lisa Winkler
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 28
E-Mail: l.winkler@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Anna-Lena Fleck
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 28
E-Mail: a.fleck@licht-loidl.at