Ansprechpartner Verwaltung

Office

Downlad VCard QR-Code
Marion Kogler
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 29
E-Mail: m.kogler@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Lisa Winkler
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 13
E-Mail: l.winkler@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Verena Zink
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 29
E-Mail: v.zink@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Nadine Kielnhofer
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 33
E-Mail: n.kielnhofer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Violeta Dorogan
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 13
E-Mail: v.dorogan@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Stefanie Haider
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 36
E-Mail: s.haider@licht-loidl.at