Ansprechpartner MSR

MSR-Technik

Downlad VCard QR-Code
DI. Arnold Loidl
Abteilungsleiter MSR
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 75
Tel: +43 (0)664/83 999 02
E-Mail: a.loidl@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Hannes Putz
Projektleiter MSR
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 75
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 300
E-Mail: h.putz@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Hermann Mayerhofer
Inbetriebnahme- und Servicetechniker MSR
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 76
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 325
E-Mail: h.mayerhofer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
DI. Klaus Spitzer
Projektleiter MSR
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 75
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 389
E-Mail: k.spitzer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Siegfried Schuller
Planung MSR-Schaltschrank
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 81
E-Mail: s.schuller@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Markus Gaal
Inbetriebnahme- und Servicetechniker MSR
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 357
E-Mail: m.gaal@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Melissa Scharron
MSR-Softwaretechniker
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 75
E-Mail: m.scharron@licht-loidl.at