Ansprechpartner HKLS

Projektleitung

Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Albert Vorauer
Abteilungsleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 42
Tel: +43 (0)664/50 464 24
E-Mail: a.vorauer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Michael Pfeffer
Projektleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 41
Tel: +43 (0)664/50 464 25
E-Mail: m.pfeffer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Herbert Krug
Projektleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 41
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 355
E-Mail: h.krug@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Andreas Pratscher
Projektleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 45
Tel: +43 (0)664/82 545 80
E-Mail: a.pratscher@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Patrick Halwachs
Projektleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 42
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 358
E-Mail: p.halwachs@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Erik Schlögl
Projektleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 57
Tel: +43 (0)664/86 644 81
E-Mail: e.schloegl@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Andreas Haberler
Projektleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 43
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 331
E-Mail: a.haberler@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Patrick Halper
Projektleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 50
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 359
E-Mail: p.halper@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Manuel Mayer
Projektleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 45
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 364
E-Mail: m.mayer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Patrick Müllner
Projektleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 41
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 336
E-Mail: p.muellner@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Andreas Schuch
Projektleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 43
Tel: +43 (0)664/18 691 83
E-Mail: a.schuch@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Roman Flasch
Projektleitung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 43
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 360
E-Mail: r.flasch@licht-loidl.at