Ansprechpartner HKLS

Kalkulation

Downlad VCard QR-Code
Marcus Greimel
Kalkulation, Planung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 30
E-Mail: m.greimel@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Christian Hutter
Kalkulation, Planung HKLS
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 30
E-Mail: c.hutter@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Stefanie Dornhofer
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 59
E-Mail: s.dornhofer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Denise Zmolnig
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 69
E-Mail: d.zmolnig@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Verena Buchegger
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 36
E-Mail: v.buchegger@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Nicol Singer
Office
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 59
E-Mail: n.singer@licht-loidl.at