Ansprechpartner Elektrotechnik

Projektleitung

Downlad VCard QR-Code
Josef Dornhofer
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik, Alarmanlagen
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 46
Tel: +43 (0)664/20 472 83
E-Mail: j.dornhofer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Kevin Rottenbücher
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 46
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 388
E-Mail: k.rottenbuecher@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Gerhard Stablhofer
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 34
Tel: +43 (0)664/30 340 46
E-Mail: g.stablhofer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Philipp Debellak
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 34
Tel: +43 (0)664/18 691 82
E-Mail: ph.debellak@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Martin Putz
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 21
Tel: +43 (0)664/81 43 007
E-Mail: m.putz@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Kevin Gruber
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 21
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 324
E-Mail: k.gruber@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Christian Plank
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik, Brandmeldeanlagen
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 35
Tel: +43 (0)664/50 464 33
E-Mail: ch.plank@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Lorenz Schützenhöfer
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 35
Tel: +43 (0)664/13 376 49
E-Mail: l.schuetzenhoefer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Wolfgang Jesch
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 19
Tel: +43 (0)664/46 373 39
E-Mail: w.jesch@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Stefan Zapfel
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 19
Tel: +43 (0)664/83 999 10
E-Mail: st.zapfel@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Dominik Putz
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 15
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 383
E-Mail: d.putz@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Wolfgang Lechner
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 15
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 326
E-Mail: w.lechner@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Marco Sailer, MSc
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 17
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 369
E-Mail: m.sailer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Dominik Retter
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 17
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 377
E-Mail: d.retter@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Hannes Maurer
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3357 / 46015 - 13
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 373
E-Mail: h.maurer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Gerhard Karner
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3357 / 46015 - 15
Tel: +43 (0)664/18 691 79
E-Mail: g.karner@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Werner Derler
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 38
Tel: +43 (0)664/83 999 22
E-Mail: w.derler@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Walter Siegl
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 49
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 390
E-Mail: w.siegl@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Karl Sommersguter
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 49
Tel: +43 (0)664/53 623 29
E-Mail: k.sommersguter@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Ing. Gerald Famler
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 76
Tel: +43 (0)664/83 999 37
E-Mail: g.famler@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Thomas Zengerer
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 76
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 351
E-Mail: t.zengerer@licht-loidl.at
Downlad VCard QR-Code
Markus Zingl
Projektleitung Elektrotechnik
Tel: +43 3338 / 2207 - 34
Tel: +43 (0)664/88 437 385
E-Mail: m.zingl@licht-loidl.at